The Berman's Wolves series is about a group of college students that are turned to werewolves by a wayward science experiment. The series takes place years later when they are still dealing with the effects of these changes in thier lives. Click on the pictures to read excerpts from the books. 

Bermans SECRET_GSB_ebook.jpg
Bermans Wolves_Gretchenboxset.jpg

The Complete Trilogy has:

Berman's Wolves

Berman's Chosen

Berman's Secret

All in One