The Night World Series are Paranormal Romances. Each novel follows the love story of a new couple. In the Night World there are Werewolves, Warriors,  and Immortals, among other species. 

LOTD eBook V2018.jpg
Viking Sensitivity eBook V2018.jpg
AWICC eBook V2018.jpg
Visions Across the Veil v2018.jpg
Hidden Shifter eBook.jpg

Get in Touch

Join the mailing list for updates and main series novellas